FAQ

If I detach a block volume from the instance, is the data kept?

Published: 2026-11-13 | Views: 0

Detaching a volume does not delete anything — data stays intact on the volume. Only manually deleting the volume erases it.

Didn't find the answer you were looking for?

Ask Our Experts
400-865-8652 LinkedIn Email Us
Home Products Inquiry Call