FAQ

FAQ

FAQ

If I detach a block volume from the instance, is the data kept?

Detaching a volume does not delete anything — data stays intact on the volume. Only manually deleting the volume erases it.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact Us Now
400-865-8652 LinkedIn Email Us
Home Products Inquiry Call